The Yancey Fund

Advisory Board Members

Affiliate Advisory Boards provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region. We salute the engaged citizens, nonprofit organizations and families doing good work in our communities.

Advisory Board Members

The Advisory Board Members are: Jim Ashton, Jill Austin, Gretchen Banks, Larissa Bare, Amber Westall Briggs (Secretary), Frances Coletta, Jim Gentry, Linda Goldberg, David McIntosh, Jamie McMahan (Treasurer), Ron Powell (Chair), Wanda Proffitt, Greg Stella (Vice Chair) and Sam Young.

Contact Us

Staff Directory
Email Us

Find Us

4 Vanderbilt Park Drive
Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28803

Receive Email Updates