Advisory Board Members

Affiliate Advisory Boards provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region. We salute the engaged citizens, nonprofit organizations and families doing good work in our communities.

2017 - 2018 Advisory Board Members

The Advisory Board Members for 2017-2018 are: Lisa Bates, Jeanne Builder, Charlie Coker, T. Wayne Davis (Chair), Shannon Hargrove, Harriet Karro, Jochen Lucke, Sam Lupas, Will Madden, Sarah Nelson, Harry Phillips, Linda Quick, Jeff Sikes and Toby Summerour (Treasurer).

Contact Us

Staff Directory
Email Us

Find Us

4 Vanderbilt Park Drive
Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28803

Receive Email Updates